WIP (India) Private Limited (‘WIP’), a private limited company incorporated under the provisions of Companies Act, 1956, bearing Corporate Identification Number U67190MH2010PTC202800, is the investment manager of the India Infrastructure Trust w.e.f. April 1, 2020.

The Board of Directors of WIP comprise of Mr. Chetan R. Desai, Mr. Narendra Aneja, Mr. Rishi Tibriwal and Mr. Sridhar Rengan.